Contact Us

Please contact the support organisation nearest to you.

Te Tai Tokerau (Northland)

Male Survivors Te Tai Tokerau

Manager Kerikeri: Paul Moffat
Phone: (+64) 021 378987
Email: paul@mstt.nz

Manager Kaitaia: Bert Henry
Phone: (+64) 021 258 2066
Email: bert@mstt.nz

Auckland

Better Blokes
MSSAT Auckland Incorporated

Manager: Dave Puddephat
Web: betterblokes.org.nz
Phone: (+64) 09 378 8812
Email: manager@betterblokes.org.nz
Facebook group: facebook.com/betterblokesnz

Waikato

Male Support Services
Hamilton

Manager – Michael Holloway
Phone: 07 858 4112 or 0800 677289
Text: +64 (0) 27 441 4749
Email: admin@waikatosurvivors.org.nz

Tairawhiti

Te Hokai, Male Survivors
Tairawhiti

Manager – Tim Marshall
Phone: (+64) 027 558 6362
Email: tauawhi@psec.org.nz

Taranaki

Male Survivors Taranaki

Manager – Mike Subritzky
Phone: (+64) 022 1721963
Email: mikes@mstaranaki.nz

Bay of Plenty

Male Survivors Bay of Plenty

Manager – Bruce Montgomery
Phone: 027 2718898
Email: bruce@msbop.nz

Hawkes Bay

Male Survivors Hawkes Bay (in association with Dove Hawkes Bay)

Phone (office): 0800 368 342

Wellington Region

Male Survivors Wellington
The Road Forward Trust

Manager – Richard Brewer
Phone: 021 118 1043
Email: support@theroadforward.org.nz

Nelson

The Male Room

Manager: Louis Chapman
Phone: (+64) 03 548 0403
Email: pchapman@ts.co.nz

Christchurch

Male Survivors Canterbury
The Canterbury Men’s Centre

Manager: Noeline Allen
Phone: (+64) 022 646 3413
Email: servicemanager@canmen.org.nz

 

Otago-Southland

Male Survivors Otago

Manager – Michael Chamberlain
phone (03) 425 8018
email info@mso.nz

MSSAT Aotearoa

Refer to Our People